Skip to content
Airsoft portal

The health regions in Catalonia; How to choose which Airsoft course to go to play?

The health regions in Catalonia; How to choose which airsoft field to go to play? Fields

When choosing which field we can go to play Airsoft we find it difficult to find reliable updated information. Here we provide it.

Today, at the time of this publication, we have obtained this information directly from the website of the Generalitat of Catalonia and we share it for the safety of all.


Catalonia is divided into seven health regions. They have an adequate endowment of primary care and specialized healthcare resources to meet the needs of the population.

Each region is organized, in turn, into health sectors, which group together the so-called basic health areas, made up of neighborhoods or districts in urban areas, or one or more municipalities in rural areas.

Health areas in Catalonia

Barcelona Health Region

· Northern Metropolitan Area It includes the territorial area of ​​Barcelonès Nord, Maresme, Vallès Occidental and Vallès Oriental.

· Metropolitan Area South It includes the territorial area of ​​Alt Penedès, Baix Llobregat, Garraf and Barcelonès Sur.

· Barcelona City with the districts of Ciutat Vella, Eixample, Gracia, Horta-Guinardó, Les Corts, Nou Barris, Sant Andreu, Sant Martí, Sants-Montjuïc, Sarrià-Sant Gervasi

Girona Health Region

It includes seven regions of the province of Girona: Alt Empordà, Baix Empordà, Garrotxa, Gironès, Pla de l'Estany, Ripollès and Selva.
It also groups some municipalities of the Maresme: Calella, Canet de Mar, Malgrat de Mar, Palafolls, Pineda de Mar, Sant Cebrià de Vallalta, Sant Iscle de Vallalta, Sant Pol de Mar, Santa Susanna and Tordera.

Central Catalonia Health Region

It groups six of the central regions of Catalonia: Anoia, Bages, Berguedà, Moianès, Osona and Solsonès.

Ebro Lands Sanitary Region

It includes four regions of the Tarragona province: Baix Ebre, Montsià, Ribera d'Ebre and Terra Alta.

Camp de Tarragona Health Region

It groups six regions of the Tarragona province: Alt Camp, Baix Camp, Baix Penedès, Conca de Barberà, Priorat and Tarragonès.

Lleida Health Region

It includes six regions of the Lleida province: Garrigues, Noguera, Pla de l'Urgell, Segarra, Segrià and Urgell.

Alt Pirineu and Aran Health Region

The RS Alto Pirineo y Aran groups six Pyrenean regions: Alt Urgell, Alta Ribagorça, Cerdanya, Pallars Jussà, Pallars Sobirà and Vall d'Aran.

"Now that you know how they are organized, you can see if your favorite Airsoft field is in your health area."

Chinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanitalianJapaneseportugueserussianSpanish